The Spring Time..!

The spring has come, but I came back to Japan in the end of April, so I can say that I missed Sakura moment this year..

Here are some shots I took in this spring 

I visited Michinoku Park for the first time (wtf Martin?you’ve been living in Sendai for 2 years!  ), and I just love it! Tulips here are the most beautiful ones I’ve ever seen..well, actually I didn’t know if I could find tulips like in Holland or any other countries in Europe. I even thought they were plastics! wkwkwkwkwk

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About mhar_teens

I'm only an ordinary boy... still confused about my future,, I only know that God has a great plan for me View all posts by mhar_teens

2 responses to “The Spring Time..!

Leave a Reply

